Customer Reviews

All Reviews 5.0google logoGoogle 5.0facebook logoFacebook 5.0
Overall Rating
5.0 77 reviews
positive review Amazing gear. Built like tanks. If you want the best stop wasting your time.
Michael A. Avatar
Michael A.
2/23/2016
positive review Unbelievable results when shooting with there guns, WOW....
Gust M. Avatar
Gust M.
3/30/2019
Precision 6 is a game-changer in the realm of HVLP spray systems. It’s precision engineering sets it apart, delivering exceptional results for both professionals and avid DIYers. The turbine's power ensures a consistent and even spray, while the six-stage turbine allows for optimal control over various materials and viscosities. The ergonomic design of the gun enhances maneuverability, and the quick-change feature simplifies the cleaning process. Although it comes with a higher price tag, the Apollo Sprayers Precision 6 proves to be a worthwhile investment for those who prioritize efficiency and impeccable finishes in their projects.
Nick W. Avatar
Nick W.
1/13/2024
I went with a 5 stage Apollo setup for my first HVLP based on their reputation and reviews. It's been 10 years problem free and a game changer for my hobby woodshop. I recently need a few new parts because I dropped my gun and everything was still in stock and shipped fast. Great company/products.
Matt G. Avatar
Matt G.
6/13/2023
I started out in the sunless tanning industry over a decade ago with an Apollo HVLP machine and grew my business with it. That machine ran for years and kept up with my growing volume as my business grew. I eventually expanded to add several larger Apollo spray tanning systems and have loved each one. I know that with the Apollo brand I can count on durable machines with powerful motors made of high quality materials. To top it off, the customer service I have received over the years has always been exceptional.
Kaylyn S. Avatar
Kaylyn S.
3/13/2023
positive review Thank You Sally
Message: Just wanted to give a big Thanks to Sally for helping me today solve my sprayer problem. I have owned the Atomizer 7500 gun for over 7 years and was never able to get a nice finish. Always had to resort back to my old trusty 5000 spray gun. Finally today after 7 years I achieved the perfect clear coat finish. It restored my faith back into Apollo sprayers and their great customer service. Wish I had called years ago. Thanks again Sally.
Jim Brenes
Jim B. Avatar
Jim B.
5/06/2020
positive review After having used hvlp sprayers for 25 years (for lacquer) I decided to get an x5, got rid of that immediately and went to a Fuji mini mite, that also could not do the job. Finally the Apollo precision 5 got ordered and it’s here to stay! Easy to use, settings are simple to fine tune and this setup is here to stay. Perfect for Milesi and other cabinet paint. Happy customer!!
Britta P. Avatar
Britta P.
1/26/2021
I have used the Apollo HVLP turbines and spray guns for over 20 years now! I used them first as an amateur and now as a professional furniture builder & finisher. Compared to the other brands I have tried and an assortment of spray guns I have tried over the years, nothing comes close to the quality of finish out of the Apollo systems and the reliability of the systems. When faced with the deadlines of a professional custom furniture shop, you can always count on the Apollo spray system to be there to get the job done and done with excellence!
Dan D. Avatar
Dan D.
3/13/2023
I have been a longtime user of the apollo sprayers and started with my apollo power4 and have had zero issues with it just a flawless finish. I just purchased a new precision-5 Pro And can’t wait to start using this out in the field. We do a lot of refinishing work on custom cabinets As well as new cabinetry. The finish, that we spray as smooth as silk with zero orange peel. As a long time user, I can truly recommend the sprayer and as always, it’s made in the USA. Thanks guys for a great product. There is a picture of cabinets that we had to redo. They were white originally, and did them in a dark gray.. at the time we couldn’t find any gray cabinets. And finished the butcher Block too.
info-installs4less Avatar
info-installs4less
1/13/2024
I have been using an Apollo 5-stage turbine with the 7700-model spray gun, and the results have been fantastic. I like the variable speed on my turbine, so I can adjust the pressure when needed. Plus, adjusting the fan spray with the 7700-spray gun is far superior to other spray guns. Their customer service is friendly and responsive to any question you have. The fact that they’re built in the USA is another bonus. Plus, their product warranty is far beyond industry standards. Any craftsman spraying cabinets or other fine finishes must have an Apollo HVLP spray gun setup in their tool arsenal.
Jake S. Avatar
Jake S.
3/13/2023
Apollo Sprayers are great quality units, all made in the United States. The owner and staff are a pleasure to work with, if it's choosing the right unit for your application or if there are issues with any unit. I recommend Apollo Sprayers for quality and customer support.
Don R. Avatar
Don R.
3/13/2023
positive review Apollo's customer service is incredible. I spoke with Sally and within 20 minutes the UPS man was at my door to pick up my unit to be repaired. Thank you.
Michelle M. Avatar
Michelle M.
2/13/2019
I started using my Apollo sprayer with little to know experience. I have found the videos and training materials to be very helpful in getting a professional look with minimal problems. I would recommend this product. Help for additional needs were easy to get from online service. Shipment was quick and easy.
Bruce N. Avatar
Bruce N.
5/13/2023
this is one of best products i ever use i compare it with the Fuji products and there's comparison Apollo is the best of the best
Jose R. Avatar
Jose R.
3/08/2024
I recently upgraded to the newly designed 7700 series gun, with the larger cup assembly. I’ve been a mobile automotive painter since 1999, and this is by far the best clear coat gun I’ve ever used. It’s easy to clean, the fan width and trigger controls are easy to adjust. The finish is amazing, definitely body shop quality. I really have appreciated the knowledgeable staff and their patience with all my questions. I will recommend this gun to anyone wanting to do quality auto refinishing.
CJ A. Avatar
CJ A.
3/13/2023
positive review Bought the Apollo Precision 5, and the fit and finish of that unit is top notch! Had a couple of minor issues with the delivery, which was out of the control of Apollo, and Sally went above and beyond to ensure everything was taken care of for me. She was considerate and timely always followed up. I’m definitely happy to be an Apollo Sprayers owners now!
Joshua P. Avatar
Joshua P.
11/25/2020
If you’re in the market for an HVLP turbine sprayer, pick up an Apollo. I looked and researched for months before pulling the trigger on the Apollo Precision 5 LE with the remote pot/compressor. I had looked at several other brands and my local S-W rep was trying to push the Graco Finishpro on me but I’m glad I went with the Apollo. The quality of the Apollo products are unparalleled. The main selling point to me was the fact that they are family owned/operated business and only make HVLP products. I found the old saying of “jack of all trades, master of one” to be applicable here. This is a company that puts all of their energy and focus into HVLP, and it shows. Everything from the packaging to the products themselves scream quality. The shipping was extremely fast and the customer service is excellent. I had a shipping payment mishap and they called me and made it right, no questions asked. I thought that was super professional and showed that they do care about customer service. I’ve only bought one unit from them, they could have blown me off but instead treated me like a repeat, important client. That was awesome. The atomizer 7700 is the best gun on the market IMO. The turbine breaks up and atomized 10 percent thinned SW urethane enamel which is pretty thick stuff. Finish was great. It probably would have atomized unthinned urethane enamel I just didn’t try it. Thanks Apollo! Keep being a great company and keep being innovative!
Jake D. Avatar
Jake D.
11/13/2023
I've worked with Apollo a lot over the last few years. We've ordered everything from our spraying system (Power-5 Series turbine) to small spray gun parts and everything in between. Their customer service is always great, and always quick. Sally stays on top of things and has answered every question we have along the way. Our refinishing shop wouldn't run without our spray booth, and we rely on the Apollo team to help us keep it running.
Trey B. Avatar
Trey B.
3/13/2023
positive review Apolo has hands down the highest quality turbines and spray guns in the market, and their customer service is second to none. Sally is the best. I called in a pinch due to the fact that I broke the air intake tube on my gun while cleaning. She could tell that I was behind the 8 ball. With no questions asked she got my information and sent the part out with a quickness and no questions asked. I highly recommend Apolo turbines and their spray guns.😁
Tommy C. Avatar
Tommy C.
12/01/2020
I had purchased an Apollo Sprayer many years ago and found that I needed to change two air filters and a small feed hose leading from the paint reservoir to the spray head. There was a name plate displaying the model #1000 and a contact phone number. I called the number knowing that there was very little, if any, chance that the company was still in business. To my great surprise, Sally answered, "Apollo Sprayer" - how can I help. She directed me to their internet order desk and I can expect delivery of needed parts within 2 days! It was at that time I found that our sprayer was manufactured in 1999, 24 years ago! Over the years, we have used the sprayer for high end work, spraying two part high gloss polyurethane for boat hulls, paint tanks and boat cockpits. We have also used it for all manner of other painting jobs, including house painting, coating both indoor and outdoor furniture and coating bamboo fences with gloss lacquer. Over all these years, we have done zero maintenance and never had one problem with the sprayer (as long as you perform correct cleaning procedure after use). Apollo Sprayers brings back fond memories - A Company that builds a superior American product backed by old time caring service. My only wish is that this review would not allow 10 stars!!
Richard L. Avatar
Richard L.
2/13/2024
It's becoming increasingly rare, when seeking answers to problems, to have a kind human answer the phone within a few rings, that same person be very knowledgeable about the technical AND practical use of the equipment and provide a solution, not even necessarily involving buying more product. A well engineered product with actual customer satisfaction and qualified support. I'd buy their product again even if just for the quality of customer support--but the gun is great as well.
Ken I. Avatar
Ken I.
5/13/2023
I have to say I have really enjoyed my Apollo HVLP System! It has lived up to all claims of quality and versatility on the many different types of projects both professional in the studio, and personal around our home. It seems I have been spraying with my Apollo 1000 Turbine and HVLP gun for over 25 years which just shows that maintenance pays with a quality system. My list of materials used is below and I would recommend this system for any of these uses. • Acrylic Latex both home exterior and Art. • Water and Oil Base Polyurethane for Wood. • Oil Base Lacquer - Automotive • Oil Base Stains for Wood
Joseph H. Avatar
Joseph H.
7/13/2023
positive review Customer service at Apollo is superb, they’re very helpful, friendly and of course well informed people. Have just got myself a 5 stage Apollo sprayer and needed to reach out to them for advice. Top marks for responsiveness. Thanks guys.
The sprayer is a vast improvement on the old 3 stage I was using, well made and plenty of power at last.
Paul T. Avatar
Paul T.
3/25/2021
I recently switched to an Apollo turbine for my mobile refinishing business. I am extremely pleased with the results the Apollo unit gives me! It is very well built, allows me to spray many different types of coatings all out of the same unit, and material consumption is much lower due to the high transfer efficiency. I had an issue with my unit shortly after I got it, and the customer service here is probably the best I have ever experienced. They got me the parts I needed quickly, and have been very helpful in the learning process of how to effectively use the unit and spray guns! Highly recommend this company and it’s products!
Travis D. Avatar
Travis D.
3/13/2023
Great sprayers,works great,easy to clean. Oderered replacement parts was easy with fast shipping. Great company to deal with.
jt m. Avatar
jt m.
2/28/2024
Apollo Sprayers have been excellent to deal with both in person and online. I have owned two Apollo HVLP systems, one purchased in the late 80's and my recent purchase of Prescision 5 Pro LE. Both preformed flawlessly.
Gregory M. Avatar
Gregory M.
1/13/2024
Many times you end up with a good product or good service but rarely do you find both at the same time. I ran across Apollo at SEMA in November 2023. I was able to test the sprayer I bought (the MAXI-MISER Pro 6) right in the booth. I am a complete novice at painting and needed something easy to use and understand, but would also produce professional results. If you are contemplating a self contained sprayer, look no further, this is the right product and the right company!
G L. Avatar
G L.
1/13/2024
The precision six powerful motor ensures consistent and efficient spraying, reducing application time. The compact design of the Precision 6 has been an added bonus.
Kade B. Avatar
Kade B.
1/13/2024
positive review excellent customer service! Thanks Sally. From Steve Meyer.
Cindy B. Avatar
Cindy B.
12/04/2020
I’ve ordered sprayer parts in the past and the parts, and service were excellent. Recently I received an email saying I could get a $50 Visa card for my feedback, yet when I open the email it was just a chance of getting a visa card that’s my name would be put in a drawing. I found the heading to be misleading, so I notified Apollo sprayers and they contacted their marketing department who changed their heading which Show me they care about their customers and how their customers view their company… I was very impressed and you will be too when you order from them
Bruce S. Avatar
Bruce S.
8/13/2023
Always great service when needed, but the Apollo products are top shelf. I spray under coat / primer/ colors or white with the 4 stage system & their best gun The top coat lacquer looks incredible. My customers love the finishes
Jim K. Avatar
Jim K.
8/13/2023
positive review Just received my ECO-4 HVLP spray system. I've never been able to achieve a finer finish than with this machine. Virtually no overspray, simple set up and easy cleanup. I am thrilled with my purchase and would recommend to anyone!
Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
10/14/2020
Got my Apollo Power 5 last week and the sprayer is simply amazing. The 7700 gun was so nice out of the box I didn’t want to get coating on it. Apollo has answered several of my questions promptly and provided great service. Lastly, the atomization is just amazing and the finish of my projects are stunning. It is such a huge improvement over my old cheap sprayer.
Brian L. Avatar
Brian L.
8/13/2023
This HVLP set up provides tremendous results and is very user friendly. I highly recommend this unit!
Martin Z. Avatar
Martin Z.
1/13/2024
I have the Precision 5 Pro unit with the 7700 gun and it’s awesome! Their customer service is amazing, Sally quickly helped me resolve an issue I was having. She sent a new part out that day. Couldn’t be happier.
Jon Jordan Avatar
Jon J.
10/05/2022
positive review Recently bought the Precision Pro 5, for an auto restoration project I am working on. Have used it so far to paint the chassis, with more to come of course. Extremely easy to set up and use, the portability is great, and not having to have water separators and pressure gauges at the gun means it’s easy to maneuver. I went with basically the top of the line, not everyone may need to,do this, but I’ve always said, no one ever regretted buying the best. And especially love it’s made in the USA. Sally in Customer Service is outstanding, answered a myriad of questions for me before I decided which unit to purchase, and always in a timely manner. Definitely recommend the company and product!
Peter B. Avatar
Peter B.
10/02/2020
Apollo Sprayers have proven to be a game-changer in my finishing projects. Ensuring a flawless outcome every time.
Savannah B. Avatar
Savannah B.
1/13/2024
Apollo Sprayers are great, company makes a fantastic product and customer service is great too. I've used many different high end guns over the years (starting with Binks in the eighties) and I have to say, for the current batch of aqueous based coating chemistries Apollo makes one of the best guns on the market. I have sprayed literally thousands of gallons. Their newest turbine (precision pro 6) is absolutely great. I had one of their old yellow units that I bought in the nineties that I used for years but this new version is REALLY smooth.
jay g. Avatar
jay g.
2/13/2024
positive review We have been using Apollo spray guns for over 30 years in our shop, and after having a cup part break (after decades of use!) all it took was a phone call with Sally to get us pointed in the right direction for a replacement part! Our workhorse Model 700 sprayer is back in action and we couldn't be happier! From one family business to another, thanks so much for making sure we were taken care of! All of us at Martin's Restorations thank you!
Brandon M. Avatar
Brandon M.
11/20/2020
The Apollo Sprayers Precision 6 is a powerhouse in the world of HVLP spray systems, delivering unmatched precision and performance.
sofia w. Avatar
sofia w.
1/13/2024
positive review After no longer being able to locate parts for my Accuspray HVLP I begrudgingly started reviewing many sprayers from top name brand companies. I saw the name Apollo kept coming up in many forums and videos. I really liked the versatility of the product and power to atomize heavier materials , the wide range of needle and nozzles and the ability to obtain disposable parts quickly. I am more than thrilled with the product and it’s support staff. Big shout out to Apollo for a top notch product and staff. You will not regret this purchase , I love mine
Brad O. Avatar
Brad O.
10/24/2020
positive review Just purchased lost parts for our Apollo Spray guns from Advanced Machinery.
Purchased the 900 Series Apollo HVLP In 1996, and have put every type of coating through it (except Automotive Paints) with great success!
Apollo and Advanced Machinery were great to work with! The quality of the Apollo system, and it’s portability, results, and longevity are definitely worth the price!
Elizabeth W. Avatar
Elizabeth W.
11/17/2020
I recently purchased a precision 5 pro system and would highly recommend to anyone looking to up their wood finishing game. I used it for the first time, spraying 20 interior doors and jambs and 18 window jambs plus casing. I couldn't be happier. The quality of finish was excellent. Operation was easy and intuitive. The instruction manual was well thought out and easy to follow. Thank you Apollo sprayers for a quality unit And great service.
T. S. Avatar
T. S.
3/06/2024
Using my A7700 is a breeze. The design makes for quick and easy adjustments, allowing users to focus more on their craft and less on technicalities.
greg s. Avatar
greg s.
2/13/2024
positive review My name is David and I highly recommend Apollo sprayers I Purchased the Percision Five for my sign shop about a year ago and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made for all my painting needs. Everything from latex to automotive epoxy primer‘s with basecoat and clear it does an absolute perfect job every time. Here are just a few of the frames we’ve been in with our Apollo Percision five
DB H. Avatar
DB H.
9/22/2020
positive review I bought my precision 5 for Christmas and what an improvement from my old hvlp set up. Great quality and finish in the build of the equipment. Easy to use and customer service couldn't be better. Can't wait for the weather to warm back up so I can finish my next project.
Criss D. Avatar
Criss D.
2/24/2021
Very user-friendly, maintenance is a straightforward process. This thoughtful design minimizes downtime and ensures that the sprayer is ready for the next task.
Stephanie T. Avatar
Stephanie T.
2/13/2024
Called Apollo sprayers looking for a recommendation based on my usage and was recommended to purchase a precision 5 stage HVLP. Sally was awesome and very knowledgeable about all the equipment. I’ve since purchased another precision 5 as a back up and extra sprayer for field work. 5 star service. Also sprayers are extremely well built.
Doug H. Avatar
Doug H.
5/13/2023
So far so good, my first time with the Precision 5 worked out pretty good, quite happy with the finished project, 1959 Mini. I am just a home hobbyist so spending this much was a major decision. I have a 80gal 5hp compressor and a few spray guns that I always do a pretty job with but wanted something with less overspray since i work my garage. I read that this HVLP system has less overspray and i liked the flexibility of being able to do other things where I can't take my compressor, so i took the risk. First thing, I read about the noise and its not a issue at all, the thing is far quieter than i expected. Second, there was less overspray and less of a mess in my shop. So really happy so far. The experience is a little different and i got one paint sag along a seam, not a run just a sag, but no orange peel and since its just primer at this point, I will sand it out anyway. A little practice and I am very confident it will paint the car as good or better than my compressor guns. The gravity cup is not as good as it could be, its kind of finicky to seal so you don't get a leak but the 3M PPS solves that issue, so I would plan on getting that if you get this system or stay with the cup under the gun. So far only used this system 2 times, both times for primer, the second coat came out perfect. Base/clear is next week.
Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
4/13/2023
I recently purchased a system from Apollo sprayers it has been a hassle-free experience customer service knocked it out of the park thanks sally!
christina p. Avatar
christina p.
1/13/2024
positive review The Precision 5 Turbine and the 7700 gun make the best combination for laying a flawless finish for any product on the market. Not to mention the customer service is 5*. Don’t look any further if you are in need of an hvlp spray system.
Matt M. Avatar
Matt M.
5/19/2021
I have an Apollo Power 5 with a 7700. It’s a great little turbine machine. With a PPS system it’s versatile enough for me to use both with furniture and cabinets. Recommended for DIY, hobbyist or professional. I recommend them!
Tiffany V. Avatar
Tiffany V.
3/13/2023
positive review I recently purchased the Apollo Precision 5 proLE and am very satisfied with the quality finish it delivers to the cabinets I spray daily. It’s the best hvlp I have used. The atomization from the gun is amazing. I’m also extremely satisfied with the customer service. Sally has been awesome to work with and has helped me get the exact products I need. Her knowledge of the Apollo products and their uses has proven to be on point. Thank you Sally!
Vincent W. Avatar
Vincent W.
4/14/2021
The Apollo Sprayers 7700 Gun is a noteworthy addition to any finishing toolkit. Its precision engineering allows for a fine and consistent spray pattern, ensuring a smooth and professional finish on various surfaces. The ergonomic design enhances user comfort during extended use, and the lightweight construction minimizes fatigue. The adjustable features provide versatility, allowing for customization based on project requirements. While the initial investment may be higher, the durable build and performance make the Apollo Sprayers 7700 Gun a reliable choice for professionals and serious DIY enthusiasts seeking top-notch results.
First n. Avatar
First n.
1/13/2024
positive review work good on finish coat
Enrique G. Avatar
Enrique G.
5/28/2020
positive review Could not have finished this without my Apollo Eco 4. Finish is so smooth and so easy to do! Spray primed and then paint in a day!
Melissa P. Avatar
Melissa P.
6/08/2020
positive review I purchased my first pro level HVLP system from Apollo. My first unit was and Earlex 5500 which served me well for water based varnish but I am branching out into painting my cabinets and bookcases. I never heard of Apollo until I watched an episode of Paint Life on YouTube. That got me researching Apollo. I was probably going to buy a Fuji unit until I learned about Apollo and had the experience and pleasure of emailing John at Apollo. He answered all my questions even though it was the weekend and the company was closed. I can say enough good things about the customer service experience I have had in the first few weeks of owning my Power 5VS unit. The unit and the 7700 series gun are fantastic. So happy I found out about them when I did.

John - Rockland County NY
Jack N. Avatar
Jack N.
1/28/2020
Human support makes all of the difference in the world these days when it's so hard to actually get live help. Sally at Apollo is a blessing. I don't have time to have spray gun issues and Sally has gone out of her way to help me when I have had a few blips. It is so nice to be able to talk to a real and knowledgable person at Apollo.
Ally Z. Avatar
Ally Z.
6/13/2023
Apollo HVLP is "top-drawer" equipment. The fit and finish precedes it's awesome performance, and their service is immediate and helpful. I have used Apollo sprayers for over 10 years and just purchase a separate gun for paints. No buyers remorse.
ROLLY R. Avatar
ROLLY R.
8/13/2023
positive review Amazing Gun and Machine !! Bespoke Finish !!
Mi J. Avatar
Mi J.
8/19/2018
I have had my Apollo 600 for over 30 years now. Still works like a champ! I recently sold my "spaceship" turbine & sprayer and gun that was probably 35 years old.. still worked great! These workhorses just keep on going as long as you keep them clean!!
David S. Avatar
David S.
10/13/2023
positive review I have owned an eco-4 hvlp for about 6 months now, and I have to say it's my favorite hvlp I have ever used. The clean up is simple and when I had a problem with the needle breaking after only 2 uses the customer service was very prompt in getting me a replacement. I would highly recommend their products.
Daniel H. Avatar
Daniel H.
2/04/2021
I purchased the Apollo precision 5 turbine and gravity feed paint gun last April. I immediately put it to use, I painted a complete hurst olds and a 65 corvette for a couple of friends. The paint system works incredible, when I painted there was very little overspray in the garage. It’s amazing how little paint is used when using this system. I’m new to this turbine painting, so I had a few questions pop up while using it. I called Apollo, talked to Sally and she answered all of my questions ( she really knows what she’s talking about) I couldn’t be happier with the Apollo precision 5 paint system and their customer service. 5 stars all around. Lyle
Lyle J. Avatar
Lyle J.
3/13/2023
Apollo has a great product that we've been using for years in our Award winning Restoration facility. Really enjoy the prompt responses for questions, whether for parts or warranty. Online ordering is very easy and prompt. Highly recommend.
Mike B. Avatar
Mike B.
5/13/2023
The products that they make and the knowledge they have is unrivaled. I highly recommend their high-powered sprayers. I have also worked with a number of their authorized dealers, and they are great as well. So whether you go direct or you get it through one of their hand-picked partners, you will have a great experience. If you are a woodworker, look up Shane Wood on facebook. He is the king and will cut the learning curve in half.
matt s. Avatar
matt s.
3/13/2023
The ECO5 system with the E7000 sprayer has served me well. The addition of the 1.7mm needle, nozzle & aircap allows me to spray denser materials. Great results.
Buzz K. Avatar
Buzz K.
8/13/2023
I have been working with the Apollo equipment for 10 years and now I have my new precision 5 turbo box equipment, I am very happy because tomorrow I will release my new equipment and I will paint trucks and cars, thank you very much Apollo for making us the painters in what we love the art of paint.
Dennis M. Avatar
Dennis M.
8/13/2023
I have purchased several spray guns and a turbine. I find the quality of the products to be exceptional. In additioin the customer service was high quality. I was provided phone support that answered all of my questions with patience and precision. They also sent me videos as a learning toll. Your help is greatly appreciated
Tim S. Avatar
Tim S.
2/13/2024
The sprayer is absolutely incredible, handling my very wide and varied creative and professional practice. I recommend Apollo to everybody in need of a professional HVLP sprayer. 10 out of 10 products and customer service.
Matte R. Avatar
Matte R.
5/13/2023
Very pleased to have purchased our Apollo HVLP rig and pleased to have purchased it thru Sally Leach. I had questions and she had the answers. Refreshing to deal with knowledgeable person on the other end of the line. Highly recommended equipment and vendor.
Barry M. Avatar
Barry M.
3/13/2023
positive review Big fan of Apollo and they're my go-to for HVLP gear from day one. I'd classify myself a "hardcore hobbyist" as I have a shop with a temporary spray booth I can deploy like a big shower curtain! I predominantly spray water based, higher end finishes for cabinetry, such as milk paints, pigmented poly and poly clearcoats. I own an ECO-3 with E6000 gun which has served me well for what feels like about seven years, and recently upgraded to their 7700 Atomizer gun for a huge step up in spray control. I've never had a bad result using this system, even when spraying thicker paint. Best part about Apollo is they're a US manufacturer, based in California, with LOCAL support that is very responsive. I had an issue with a spray needle in my E6000 gun, likely the result of my assembling it in the wrong order after cleaning it, out of warranty but Sally shipped me out a replacement needle as no cost, no questions asked. Think about how few companies offer that level of service any more. 😀Thanks Apollo & Sally!
Ryan G. Avatar
Ryan G.
9/26/2020
positive review I have had an Apollo precision 5 pro for almost a year now along with the 7700 gun and they are by far the best HVLP units I have used. I upgraded from a Fuji and the finish is far superior. The atomization of the 7700 gun is unbelievable. I would recommend this unit to anyone in the finishing business who wants to take their finish results to the next level or who desires flawless results.
Boone W. Avatar
Boone W.
11/10/2020
I have had my 5610 for a long time. Recently I needed a rebuild kit and called Apolo customer service. They were very nice provided me the information quickly so I could order what I needed. I think many manufacturers would have changed the design and obsoleted the old product to force the purchase of a new gun. Not sure if they are supporting an old product or have kept the wear parts common. Either way I was pleasantly surprised. The performance of my conversion gun is far superior to the gravity feed HVLP gun I had prior to my Apolo. Much less bounce back! Finish quality is also great. Someday I will buy a turbine to make the set up process easier.
Christopher G. Avatar
Christopher G.
3/13/2023
I recently switched from a Graco 4 stage t the Apollo Precision 6 turbine and it is an absolute game changer. Controlling psi within 1/10 psi and no drop in psi when pulling the trigger. The atomization, and therefore my finished products, have never been better. Apollo was fantastic to work with with quick shipping from the west coast to the east coast.
Bill C. Avatar
Bill C.
1/13/2024
Apollo is the best hvlp system I have used to date. The precision 5 with a 7700 gun is top notch. They offer great customer service as well.
Wade B. Avatar
Wade B.
5/13/2023
I am a professional woodworker in Nashville and have been using an apollo HVLP spray system for over a decade. When i accidentally dropped my spray gun I called the company and they sent me a new replacement part right away! I was back up an running quickly......... I should mention that i had a music celebrity's instrument in my shop that i was in the middle of finishing and my phone call with Sally in customer service put me at ease, knowing that a new part was on it's way 🙂 Thank you to Sally and John at Apollo for being there!
Kenny V. Avatar
Kenny V.
12/13/2023
positive review I was blown away at the vision of this company and the drive to help the next generation learn how to finish. Thank you for building the best machine on the planet!
Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
4/14/2019

Dan DeSerto

Source: Google

“I have used the Apollo HVLP turbines and spray guns for over 20 years now! I used them first as an amateur and now as a professional furniture builder & finisher. Compared to the other brands I have tried and an assortment of spray guns I have tried over the years, nothing comes close to the quality of finish out of the Apollo systems and the reliability of the systems. When faced with the deadlines of a professional custom furniture shop, you can always count on the Apollo spray system to be there to get the job done and done with excellence!”

JC Santiago

Source: Google

“Recently upgraded to an Apollo spray gun and it is exactly like advertised. Great quality product with great results.”

thumb_03_60_60 Joel Cruz

Source: Google

“High quality parts, very easy to use website, hassle-free shopping and fast shipping. Long-time customer”

Subscribe
By signing up, you'll receive exclusive pro tips, news and other subscribe-worthy incentives.
SUBSCRIBE
Sign Up For A Discount!
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Apollo Sprayers International, Inc. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the Unsubscribe link, found at the bottom of every email.
By signing up, you'll receive exclusive pro tips, news and other subscribe-worthy incentives.